How many balls can YOU juggle?

pump poster newHello ball jugglers.  I’d like to be elected President of the Ball Jugglers Association for my ability to stay sane while I juggle many many parts of my life in the air.  I am again producing and hosting the Pump and Dump at Local 46.  We and the ladies are stoked to be back after the holiday hiatus, and are excited about some little changes/improvements we are making to this ever evolving show.  We have much fun stuff in the hopper and hope that you can make it out to one of the last Wednesdays of the month to see just what we’re up to.

Also – I’ll be at Lannies for a Valentine’s Day show on February 13th and I’ll be at the Denver Improv on the 21st.

I’ll also be sleeping sometime in 2020.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

