For Real This Time!!

For real this time. The disk will be available online on various sites (tba soon) in early February and hard copies will be in my hands by February 1st. The final artwork is shown below.

You can also hear 4 hear tracks from the cd on my myspace page!! Or my facebook page!!

And exciting news — I’ll be performing in LONDON! the first week of February in a taping of the international TV show, The World Stands Up. I’m stoked. I’ve got my guitar and my work permit in hand and I’m learning to drink tea and starting to feel out crumpets.

QuantcastQuantcast

Quantcastfinal-album-back-cover.jpg

final-album-cover-inside-sp.jpg

final-album-cd-print.jpg

I swear on my black guitar that this is an actual picture I drew at age 4 that I titled “The Naked Man.” And it’s now printed on my cd. Apparently my mind has been in the gutter since a super young age. My parents must be very proud. Proud enough to have kep this all these years. Look at him – he looks so happy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

