It’s Ferm not Firm

So, through the magic of WordPress.com I can read the words you are googling when you come across my website. Mostly it’s “Shayna Ferm” or “Shayna guitar” or “Shayna Comedy” or “Ferm songs.” But I’ve noticed recently that I’ve been getting clicked on by people searching for “Ferm Boobs” and I have to inform you that you are misspelling the word “firm.” I admit that at first I was honored and thought that someone was genuinely searching for a picture of my boobs – why not? But then I realized that googling “Hot Ferm Boobs” has no relation to myself, my music, my comedy or my boobs.

It’s F-I-R-M, perverts.

Thank you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

