Summer Dong

So it’s finally summer and for Memorial Day weekend my friends and I went to Central Park to celebrate with mini wine boxes, italian grinders, frisbees and what’s that?  Ohp!!  Uh oh, my dong is out!!!  I think this should be the cover of my new album, titled “Uh Oh! My Dong is Out!”

Here come the disclaimers –

1.  To my Mom – please press the little red x in the top right corner of your screen before you see something you’ll be ashamed of – as usual.

2.  To my manager – Don’t be mad.

3.  To all the stupid people – That’s not a real dong.

4.  To all the dong lovers – it’s real.

5.  To the troops – Happy Memorial Day?

park-balls-lo.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

