Welcome to SHAYNAFERM.COM

First off – if you’re wondering why this page looks different/new – it’s because I finally convinced my biggest fan, Barbara, to give up shaynaferm.com and pass it along to its rightful owner. Barbara’s “Shayna Forever” fan site is now located at . . . http://www.shaynafan.blogspot.com

So here’s a shout out to my #1 fan for her loyalty and courage in appreciation of her finally stopping her weekly digs through my trash and recycling bags in front of my apartment in the middle of the night. Thanks, Barb. Way to pull it down a level. I really appreciate you.

In other news, you can now see a tape of me recorded at Sal’s Comedy Hole a few weeks ago on Comedynet .

You can also see a live version of the song “Blonde” at Shycast.com where you can vote for me to win “Best Original Song.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

